Prayer Schedule

Monday, January 17, 2022
14 Jumada Al-Thani 1443

Starts Iqamah
Fajr1 6:15 6:45
Zuhr2 12:48 2:05
Asr 3:35 4:30
Maghrib 5:57
Isha 7:17 7:45
1. Fajr ends at 7:41
2. Following Jum'ah Prayer Schedules from November 12:
* 1st Jum'ah Prayer 2:00pm
* 2nd Jum'ah Prayer 2:45pm

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
15 Jumada Al-Thani 1443

Starts Iqamah
Fajr1 6:14 6:45
Zuhr2 12:48 2:05
Asr 3:36 4:30
Maghrib 5:58
Isha 7:18 7:45
1. Fajr ends at 7:41
2. Following Jum'ah Prayer Schedules from November 12:
* 1st Jum'ah Prayer 2:00pm
* 2nd Jum'ah Prayer 2:45pm

Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz

955 Harbins Road
Lilburn, GA 30047
(770) 279-8606
info@masjidomar.org

2018 Eid al-Fitr at Al-Farooq Masjid (Photos)

Thursday, June 21, 2018 9:22 am

Photo Stream of 2018 Eid al-Fitr at Al-Farooq Masjid

Saturday, June 16, 2018 2:52 pm

2018 Eid al-Fitr at Al-Farooq Masjid

Saturday, June 16, 2018 8:42 am

2018 Khatmul Quran at Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz

Thursday, June 14, 2018 2:48 pm

2018 Khatmul Quran at Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz (Photos)

Thursday, June 14, 2018 1:37 pm

Photo Stream of 2018 Khatmul Quran at Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz

Thursday, June 14, 2018 11:06 am

Khatmul Qura'n and Du'a

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 3:19 pm


Itikaaf Challenge - 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 2:46 pm

Al-Tibyaan - OPEN HOUSE

Sunday, May 20, 2018 6:16 am


SHATTERING DOUBTS: Finding Faith When the Mind Questions God

Saturday, May 19, 2018 2:43 pm


The Great Women Of Islam-Only Sisters Series

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 10:20 am


Darul Uloom of Atlanta Students at the 2018 United Benefit Dinner

Sunday, March 11, 2018 7:16 pm

MOHID is Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz's preferred method of accepting donations/payments.

Donate

Please write a check to “Masjid Omar” and either put it within a donation box at the masjid or mail it to:

Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz
955 Harbins Road
Lilburn, GA 30047

And every human being's destiny have We tied to his neck; and on the Day of Resurrection We shall bring forth for him a record which he will find wide open;

Qur'an 17:13

You may also listen previous tafseer here