Prayer Schedule

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
23 Safar 1441

Starts Iqamah
Fajr1 6:26 AM 6:50 AM
Zuhr2 1:23 PM 2:00 PM
Asr 4:31 PM 5:30 PM
Maghrib 6:59 PM
Isha 8:15 PM 8:30 PM
1. Fajr ends at 7:47 AM
2. 1st Jum'ah service starts 2:00pm and the 2nd Jum'ah starts at 3:15.

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
24 Safar 1441

Starts Iqamah
Fajr1 6:26 AM 6:50 AM
Zuhr2 1:22 PM 2:00 PM
Asr 4:30 PM 5:30 PM
Maghrib 6:58 PM
Isha 8:14 PM 8:30 PM
1. Fajr ends at 7:48 AM
2. 1st Jum'ah service starts 2:00pm and the 2nd Jum'ah starts at 3:15.

Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz

955 Harbins Road
Lilburn, GA 30047
(770) 279-8606

AL-AQIDHA AL-TAHAWIYYAH

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 11:53 am

Sister Halaqa Series

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:35 am


Prayers For The Oppressed

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 3:22 pm


2017 Hifz Graduation Ceremony

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 12:04 pm


Legacy Seminar

Friday, March 31, 2017 6:26 pm


Salat Intensive Course

Friday, March 24, 2017 10:00 am

Invitation to visit a mosque

Friday, March 3, 2017 11:31 am

vamd_2017


Islamic Studies Course

Monday, December 12, 2016 11:19 am

ISC_poster_2017


First Muslim Funeral Home in Georgia

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 9:49 am


Imam Jaber talks about terrorism and Islam and the recents events in Nice and Baghdad

Friday, July 15, 2016 5:04 pm

Photos from 29 Ramadan 1437 - Khatamul Quran

Tuesday, July 5, 2016 11:23 am


Khatamul Quran Tonight (Sunday)

Sunday, July 3, 2016 5:44 am

Please join us tonight for Khatamul Quran. Insha Allah (God willing) Isha starts at 10:29pm.

For Eid Salah, insha Allah we will have plenty of parking and also complimentary valet parking. The first Salah is at 8am, second at 9am, and the third at 9:45am.


You may also listen previous tafseer here

MOHID is Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz's preferred method of accepting donations/payments.

Donate

Please write a check to “Masjid Omar” and either put it within a donation box at the masjid or mail it to:

Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz
955 Harbins Road
Lilburn, GA 30047

Say: He is Allah, the One and Only; Allah, the Eternal, Absolute; He begetteth not, nor is He begotten; And there is none like unto Him.

Quran 112:1-4