Prayer Schedule

Saturday, June 22, 2024
16 Dhu Al-Hijjah 1445

Starts Iqamah
Fajr1 4:44 5:55
Zuhr 1:40 2:00
Asr 5:41 6:45
Maghrib 8:55
Isha 10:29 10:35
1. Fajr ends at 6:27
2. Jum'ah Prayer Schedules as follows::
* 1st Jum'ah Prayer 2:00pm
* 2nd Jum'ah Prayer 2:45pm

Sunday, June 23, 2024
17 Dhu Al-Hijjah 1445

Starts Iqamah
Fajr1 4:44 5:55
Zuhr 1:40 2:00
Asr 5:41 6:45
Maghrib 8:55
Isha 10:29 10:35
1. Fajr ends at 6:27
2. Jum'ah Prayer Schedules as follows::
* 1st Jum'ah Prayer 2:00pm
* 2nd Jum'ah Prayer 2:45pm

Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz

955 Harbins Road
Lilburn, GA 30047
(770) 279-8606
info@masjidomar.org

Al-Tibyaan - OPEN HOUSE

Sunday, May 20, 2018 6:16 am


SHATTERING DOUBTS: Finding Faith When the Mind Questions God

Saturday, May 19, 2018 2:43 pm


The Great Women Of Islam-Only Sisters Series

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 10:20 am


Darul Uloom of Atlanta Students at the 2018 United Benefit Dinner

Sunday, March 11, 2018 7:16 pm

Imam Abdullah Jaber at the 2018 United Benefit Dinner

Sunday, March 11, 2018 7:16 pm

UMRAH-March-2018

Monday, January 1, 2018 3:18 pm


Register for Fajr Challenge

Monday, December 11, 2017 11:32 am


Announcement

Sunday, October 29, 2017 6:08 pm

Bismillahir Rehmaanir Rahim.
Assalamalaykum!
Overnight, a small fire broke out on the property of Masjid Omar bin Abdul Aziz. No one was hurt in the fire, which the local fire department contained. Law enforcement agencies are investigating the incident, but so far, it appears likely that this was an accident. We plan to keep the community updated as new information arises.

Just a reminder, all the classes at Masjid Omar will continue from tomorrow Monday October 30th as usual.
Thank you for your support and your duaa.
May Allah protect all of us.
Aziz Dhanani Director of Masjid Omar.


AL-AQIDHA AL-TAHAWIYYAH

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 11:53 am

Sister Halaqa Series

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:35 am


Prayers For The Oppressed

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 3:22 pm


2017 Hifz Graduation Ceremony

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 12:04 pm


Please write a check to “Masjid Omar” and either put it within a donation box at the masjid or mail it to:

Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz
955 Harbins Road
Lilburn, GA 30047

O ye who believe! Fear Allah as He should be feared, and die not except in a state of Islam.

Qur'an 3:102

You may also listen previous tafseer here