Prayer Schedule

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
25 Jumada Al-Thani 1441

Starts Iqamah
Fajr1 5:54 6:30
Zuhr2 12:52 2:00 PM
Asr 4:01 PM 5:15 PM
Maghrib 6:29 PM
Isha 7:45 PM 8:00 PM
1. Fajr ends at 7:17
2. 1st Jum'ah service starts 2:00pm and the 2nd Jum'ah starts at 2:55.

Thursday, February 20, 2020
26 Jumada Al-Thani 1441

Starts Iqamah
Fajr1 5:53 6:30
Zuhr2 12:52 2:00 PM
Asr 4:01 PM 5:15 PM
Maghrib 6:30 PM
Isha 7:45 PM 8:00 PM
1. Fajr ends at 7:16
2. 1st Jum'ah service starts 2:00pm and the 2nd Jum'ah starts at 2:55.

Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz

955 Harbins Road
Lilburn, GA 30047
(770) 279-8606

2018 Eid al-Fitr at Al-Farooq Masjid (Photos)

Thursday, June 21, 2018 9:22 am

Photo Stream of 2018 Eid al-Fitr at Al-Farooq Masjid

Saturday, June 16, 2018 2:52 pm

2018 Eid al-Fitr at Al-Farooq Masjid

Saturday, June 16, 2018 8:42 am

2018 Khatmul Quran at Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz

Thursday, June 14, 2018 2:48 pm

2018 Khatmul Quran at Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz (Photos)

Thursday, June 14, 2018 1:37 pm

Photo Stream of 2018 Khatmul Quran at Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz

Thursday, June 14, 2018 11:06 am

Khatmul Qura'n and Du'a

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 3:19 pm


Itikaaf Challenge - 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 2:46 pm

Al-Tibyaan - OPEN HOUSE

Sunday, May 20, 2018 6:16 am


SHATTERING DOUBTS: Finding Faith When the Mind Questions God

Saturday, May 19, 2018 2:43 pm


The Great Women Of Islam-Only Sisters Series

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 10:20 am


Darul Uloom of Atlanta Students at the 2018 United Benefit Dinner

Sunday, March 11, 2018 7:16 pm

You may also listen previous tafseer here

MOHID is Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz's preferred method of accepting donations/payments.

Donate

Please write a check to “Masjid Omar” and either put it within a donation box at the masjid or mail it to:

Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz
955 Harbins Road
Lilburn, GA 30047

We have not sent thee but as a universal (Messenger) to men, giving them glad tidings, and warning them (against sin), but most men understand not.

Qur'an 34:28