Prayer Schedule

Sunday, November 27, 2022
Hijri Calculator is not avaialble until fixed

Starts Iqamah
Fajr1 5:54 AM 6:30 AM
Zuhr2 12:25 PM 2:00 PM
Asr 3:11 PM 4:15 PM
Maghrib 5:33 PM
Isha 6:53 PM 7:30 PM
1. Fajr ends at 7:20 AM
2. Following Jum'ah Prayer Schedules from November 12:
* 1st Jum'ah Prayer 2:00pm
* 2nd Jum'ah Prayer 2:45pm

Monday, November 28, 2022
Hijri Calculator is not avaialble until fixed

Starts Iqamah
Fajr1 5:54 AM 6:30 AM
Zuhr2 12:26 PM 2:00 PM
Asr 3:11 PM 4:15 PM
Maghrib 5:33 PM
Isha 6:53 PM 7:30 PM
1. Fajr ends at 7:21 AM
2. Following Jum'ah Prayer Schedules from November 12:
* 1st Jum'ah Prayer 2:00pm
* 2nd Jum'ah Prayer 2:45pm

Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz

955 Harbins Road
Lilburn, GA 30047
(770) 279-8606
info@masjidomar.org

Masjid Omar Hiking Club

Thursday, September 15, 2022 4:39 pm


Monthly Quran Recitation

Monday, August 22, 2022 8:37 am
Registration Link:


Spiritual Reconnect For Sisters

Sunday, August 21, 2022 9:46 pm

Sunday Islamic School and Evening Islamic School

Saturday, August 13, 2022 8:04 pm


Sunday Islamic School Registration Link:

https://mohid.co/go/LK1zpoB

Evening School Registration Link:

https://mohid.co/go/2o2NNoz



PART-TIME ARABIC & ISLAMIC STUDIES

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 9:43 pm
Registration Link:

Arabic & Islamic Studies Courses

Friday, July 29, 2022 11:46 am


Islamic Essentials Courses - Open House

Friday, July 29, 2022 11:39 am


Part Time Hifz Class Ages 10 & Above

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 8:07 pm

Registration Link:

https://mohid.co/go/OQElrg7


Eid ul-Fitr 2022 (Photos)

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 10:37 am


New Masjid Omar App

Friday, March 25, 2022 12:49 pm


Please write a check to “Masjid Omar” and either put it within a donation box at the masjid or mail it to:

Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz
955 Harbins Road
Lilburn, GA 30047

Surely those who guard (against evil) are in a secure place, In gardens and springs;

Qur'an 44:51-52

You may also listen previous tafseer here