Prayer Schedule

Friday, May 25, 2018
10 Ramadan 1439

Starts Iqamah
Fajr1 4:51 6:00
Zuhr2 1:35 PM 2:00 PM
Asr 5:32 PM 6:45 PM
Maghrib 8:42 PM
Isha 10:12 PM 10:30 PM
1. Fajr ends at 6:30
2. 1st Jum'ah service starts 2:00pm and the 2nd Jum'ah starts at 3:15.

Saturday, May 26, 2018
11 Ramadan 1439

Starts Iqamah
Fajr1 4:50 6:00
Zuhr2 1:35 PM 2:00 PM
Asr 5:32 PM 6:45 PM
Maghrib 8:43 PM
Isha 10:13 PM 10:30 PM
1. Fajr ends at 6:30
2. 1st Jum'ah service starts 2:00pm and the 2nd Jum'ah starts at 3:15.

Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz

955 Harbins Road
Lilburn, GA 30047
(770) 279-8606

Al-Tibyaan - OPEN HOUSE

Sunday, May 20, 2018 6:16 am


Summer Camp @ Masjid Omar

Saturday, May 19, 2018 9:06 am

For Summer Camp
July 2nd-26th

<Register Here>


Ramadan Challange: Surah Al Takwir

Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:01 am

Disciplining the Soul: The Law and Spirituality of Ramadan

Friday, May 4, 2018 7:31 am


Unshakable Faith: The Story of Umm Sulaym-Episode Two - Postponded

Thursday, May 3, 2018 7:35 am

Assalaamu Alaikum, "Unshakable Faith; The Story of Umm Sulaym-Episode Two" which was scheduled to be held tonight [May 11, 2018], has been postponed until further notice . Jazakumullahu Khaira!


12th Annual Hifz Graduation Ceremony

Monday, March 12, 2018 10:51 am


Darul Uloom of Atlanta Students at the 2018 United Benefit Dinner

Sunday, March 11, 2018 7:16 pm

Imam Abdullah Jaber at the 2018 United Benefit Dinner

Sunday, March 11, 2018 7:16 pm

Masjid Omar Islamic School Registration

Monday, January 1, 2018 3:10 pm

MASJID OMAR COMMUNITY PLAYGROUND PROJECT

Monday, October 9, 2017 10:14 am

Please donate generously to complete this community playground project. Donate here>>>


The Great Women Of Islam-Only Sisters Series

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 10:20 am


You may also listen previous tafseer here

MOHID is Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz's preferred method of accepting donations/payments.

Donate

Please write a check to “Masjid Omar” and either put it within a donation box at the masjid or mail it to:

Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz
955 Harbins Road
Lilburn, GA 30047

Surely those who guard (against evil) are in a secure place, In gardens and springs;

Qur'an 44:51-52