Prayer Schedule

Sunday, August 20, 2017
27 Dhu Al-Qi'dah 1438

Starts Iqamah
Fajr1 5:35 AM 6:15 AM
Zuhr2 1:41 PM 2:00 PM
Asr 5:22 PM 6:45 PM
Maghrib 8:22 PM
Isha 9:43 PM 10:05 PM
1. Fajr ends at 7:02 AM
2. 1st Jum'ah service starts 2:00pm and the 2nd Jum'ah starts at 3:15.

Monday, August 21, 2017

Starts Iqamah
Fajr1 5:36 AM 6:30 AM
Zuhr2 1:41 PM 2:00 PM
Asr 5:21 PM 6:30 PM
Maghrib 8:21 PM
Isha 9:41 PM 9:55 PM
1. Fajr ends at 7:03 AM
2. 1st Jum'ah service starts 2:00pm and the 2nd Jum'ah starts at 3:15.

Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz

955 Harbins Road
Lilburn, GA 30047
(770) 279-8606

Hajj Seminar 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017 10:04 pm

community_picnic_2017


Masjid Omar Islamic School Registration

Thursday, July 20, 2017 9:25 am

AtLeast one Child

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 12:23 pm

atleast_one_child


Basketball Madness

Thursday, April 6, 2017 8:50 am

Starts April 14 insha'Allah


2017 Hifz Graduation Ceremony

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 12:04 pm


Invitation to visit a mosque

Friday, March 3, 2017 11:31 am

vamd_2017


Women's Quran Course

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 9:10 pm

Legacy Seminar

Friday, March 31, 2017 6:26 pm


You may also listen previous tafseer here

MOHID is Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz's preferred method of accepting donations/payments.

Donate

Please write a check to “Masjid Omar” and either put it within a donation box at the masjid or mail it to:

Masjid Omar Bin Abdul Aziz
955 Harbins Road
Lilburn, GA 30047

Surely those who guard (against evil) are in a secure place, In gardens and springs;

Qur'an 44:51-52